Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

Program Chair

Kecheng Liu
The University of Reading
United Kingdom

Brief Bio
Kecheng Liu, Fellow of British Computer Society, is a full professor of Business Informatics. He is the Honorary Director of Informatics Research Centre, Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK. He has published over 200 papers in conferences and journals. His research interests span from organizational semiotics, information systems management and engineering, business ecosystems and transformation, alignment of business and IT strategies, pervasive informatics and intelligent spaces for working and living. Fifty PhD students graduated under his supervision. He is currently Visiting Professor at Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, Renmin University, Beijing Institute of Technology, and Beijing Jiaotong University, all in China. ... More >>


Marie-Helene Abel, HEUDIASYC CNRS UMR, University of Compiègne, France
Adriano Albuquerque, University of Fortaleza - UNIFOR, Brazil
Miriam Alves, Institute of Aeronautics and Space, Brazil
Rangachari Anand, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, United States
Rajeev Bali, Coventry University, United Kingdom
Alessio Bechini, University of Pisa, Italy
Ralph Bergmann, University of Trier, Germany
Elsa Cardoso, ISCTE- Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal
Marcello Castellano, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Xiaoyu Chen, Beihang University, China
Dickson Chiu, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Byron Choi, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Giulio Concas, Università di Cagliari, Italy
Mariagrazia Dotoli, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Zamira Dzhusupova, United Nations Univesrity - International Institute for Software Technology, United States
Alan Eardley, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom
Elsa Estevez, United Nations University, Macau
Susana Falcão, Universidade Autonoma de Lisboa, Portugal
Joao Ferreira, ISEL, Portugal
Joan-Francesc Fondevila-Gascón, CECABLE (Centre d'Estudis sobre el Cable), UPF, URL, UdG (EU Mediterrani) and UOC, Spain
Annamaria Goy, University of Torino, Italy
Francesco Guerra, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Anne Håkansson, KTH, Sweden
Anca Ionita, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Nikos Karacapilidis, University of Patras, Greece
Dan Kirsch, Knowledge Management Professional Society (KMPro), United States
Mieczyslaw Klopotek, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dominique Laurent, ETIS Laboratory CNRS UMR 8051 - Cergy-Pontoise University - ENSEA, France
Elise Lavoué, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3, France
Juhnyoung Lee, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, United States
Anthony Masys, Centre for Security Science, Canada
Nada Matta, University of Technology of Troyes, France
Christine Michel, INSA-Lyon, Laboratoire LIRIS, France
Michael Milakovich, University of Miami, United States
Owen Molloy, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Patricia Ordóñez de Pablos, University of Oviedo, Spain
David O'Sullivan, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Augusta Paci, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Wilma Penzo, University of Bologna, Italy
Arkalgud Ramaprasad, University of Illinois at Chicago, United States
Edie Rasmussen, University of British Columbia, Canada
Marina Ribaudo, Università di Genova, Italy
Marilde Terezinha Prado Santos, Federal University of São Carlos - UFSCar, Brazil
Esaú Villatoro Tello, Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana (UAM), Mexico
Wendy Wang, Stevens Institute of Technology, United States
Maggie Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Mark Ware, University of Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Robert Warren, Carleton University, Canada
Rosina Weber, Drexel University, United States
Uffe Wiil, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Leandro Wives, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Andreas Wombacher, University of Twente, Netherlands
Jierui Xie, Samsung R&D Center, United States